moving. blah.

Sorry for the lack of posts these past few days. B & I moved over the weekend and it always takes so much longer – and so much more work – than I expect it to. Seeing as I’ve had to move every year for the past eight years you’d think I’d have it down by now, but it’s never easy. I’ll be sure to post pics of the new place once things are set up but, currently, half of our belongings are in boxes.

At least the hard part is over. I love setting up and decorating a new place. I get such a sense of satisfaction after creating a beautiful & relaxing environment to go about our lives in. I have so much fun doing so, it makes me daydream of switching career tracks and jump into interior designing…

Leave a Reply

