house crushing

I don’t know exactly what it is, but I’m obsessed with these two homes. The first picture is of a kitchen/dining room area I found on The House Home Tumblr. I love it’s huge windows, rafter ceiling, floating staircase, wrap-around bookshelf – basically all of it but the 70’s style kitchen, which I’d happily live with to have the rest of it…

The second shot is of a gorgeous Redwood back deck/pool area I found on Sunsurfer and, obviously, I’m head over heels for the massive tree breaking through it all. I’ve got a major crush on this house! So epic. I often find myself wishing I’d studied architecture…

1 comment

Leave a Reply

