Happy Friday!

Happy weekend!  I don’t know about you but this week has felt extra long to me.  I think that might continue until after our wedding in June, as there’s a lot still to do.  In fact, I’ve set aside this weekend to do as many wedding-related tasks as possible.  My goal is to be 100% ready two weeks beforehand so I can relax in the days leading up to it.  Well, I am going to the Cubs vs. White Sox came on Saturday evening so that will give me a little breather but otherwise it’s wedding all weekend for me.  As excited as I am to get married, I can’t wait to have my weekends back when it’s over! :)

Here’s Feel So Close by Calvin Harris to get you in the weekend mood. (I can’t wait to dance to this at our reception!)

 

Leave a Reply

