It’s Yoga Time

After practicing yoga on and off from middle school through college, I abruptly stopped upon graduation.  There was no good reason; I just found myself with less free time and I cut out yoga and other exercise to make time for less healthy activities like t.v. and Pinterest.  Obviously, that was not the smartest decision and I’m now very much ready to get back into it.  I’m going to use these free, online yoga videos to refresh my memory and this pose guide should come in handy as well.  Does anyone else practice yoga regularly? Any tips for me?

(photo via bippity boppity boo)

Leave a Reply

