Have a great weekend!

What are you up to this weekend?  We’re going to a comedy show tonight at Lincoln Hall to see Neil Hamburger and Tim Heidecker.  Very excited for that!  Saturday Bob works so I use it as my errand and “catch up” day.  Then, on Sunday, we’re going to the Cubs vs. Cardinals game at Wrigley.  Should be a fun weekend!  Although, I’m really excited for next weekend when I get to go home for a few days and relax on my parent’s beach in Grand Haven, Michigan.

The house I grew up in, where my parents still live.

The view looking south, towards Grand Haven pier.

The view looking north, towards Muskegon, MI.

(personal photos)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

