Paddle Boarding

I’ve been meaning to look into paddle boarding since last summer and I finally put in the two second effort required to Google “Chicago Paddle Boarding” and I happily found Great Lakes Board Company.  Lessons aren’t very expensive and after reading this REI Guide to SUP (Stand Up Paddle Boarding) I’m more eager than ever to give it a try!  Although, with our move just three weeks away I think I’ll wait until then to take a lesson.  Speaking of, I’m going to get back to packing up our apartment now…

(photo via bing)

1 comment

Leave a Reply

